Jury MANUFACTURING PLANT:

- Marek Gabryś, President of the Management Board, AIUT
- **Tomasz Haiduk**, President, Founder, Polish Automation and Robotics Forum
- Marcin Lis, Vice-Rector for Student Affairs and Cooperation with the Community, WSB Academy
- Janusz Michałek, President, Katowice Special Economic Zone
- Jakub Nowak, President of the Management Board, APA GROUP
- Andrzej Sobczak, Director, Department of Information Technology Management, Institute of Information Technology and Digital Economy, Warsaw School of Economics
- Anna Timofiejczuk, Professor of the Silesian University of Technology, Dean of the Faculty of Technological Mechanical Engineering
- Maciej Zielinski, President, Siemens
- Stefan Życzkowski, Co-Owner, Chairman of the Strategic Council, Astor

Jury TECHNOLOGY:

- Katarzyna Budnicka, President of the Management Board, Executive Director, Mint of Poland
- Tomasz Gębka, Director, Tychy Plant of FCA Poland
- Krzysztof Gablankowski, Electronics Department Director, ZF Automotive Systems Poland
- **Tomasz Haiduk**, President, Founder, Polish Automation and Robotics Forum
- **Dominika Kawala**, Director of the 3M SuperHub plant in Wroclaw, Poland
- Janusz Kobus, President, Polish Chamber of Automotive Industry
- Dariusz Kozak, Owner, Polcomm
- Katarzyna Nosalska, Director, Centre for the Development of Digital Competence of the Chancellery of the Prime Minister of the Republic of Poland
- Andrzej Sobczak, Director, Department of Information Technology Management, Institute of Information Technology and Digital Economy, Warsaw School of Economics
- **Robert Stobinski**, First Vice-President, Chief Operations Officer, Amica Group

• Anna Timofiejczuk, Professor of the Silesian University of Technology, Dean of the Faculty of Technological Mechanical Engineering